Vector Optics LLC is the Official home of Vector optics Authentic Products and Quality Gun Accessories

<< 3 Year Warranty and 30 Day Money Back Guarantee >>  (855) 214-4600
0 item(s) in cart/Total: $0
Home > Customer Reviews
 

Customer Reviews

See what customers are saying about our Vector Optics Products, Our Customer Service Staff, and Shipping. These are just a few reviews that customers have posted on our site since we officially launched VectorOptics.com in July 2013. You can see more product reviews on each individual products page and look for many more to come now that we offer our Vector Optics brand directly to you from our site at discounted prices.
 
Our products have been offered to the public for many years through a large number of distributors but now you are able to purchase them directly from VectorOptics.com for discounted prices and fast shipping. The best part is you can pick up the phone and call us at anytime at (800) 960-4502, we're hear to help you with any question of problem you may have. Join the many 1000's of others out there that depend on the quality of Vector Optics products.
 
Purchase the Vector Optics brand with the confidence knowing we stand behind the quality of our brand 100% with a 30 Day Money Back Satisfaction guarantee and a 3 Year Warranty against manufacturing defects!

Customer Reviews of Vector Optics Products, Customer Service and Shipping
Average Overall Rating

SCRD-10 Sphinx Green Dot Reflex Sight
Rating The Sphinx Green Dot Reflex Sight
 
I bought this to use this on my pistol or rifle. Its great for moving targets. It is very light and made from great material.
 
Reviewed by: from Kennesaw, Georgia. on 7/22/2013

Magnus SCGL-07 Adjustable Beam Green Laser
Rating Great laser flashlight
 
I do a lot of hog and coon hunting at night and this green laser flashlight was just what I needed. The adjustable beam allows you to put a green circle 20 feet around your target area for easy aiming. Absolutely live it, great purchase.
 
Reviewed by: from North Carolina. on 8/24/2013

SCRD-09 Mutant 1x22 Multi Reticle Reflex Sight
Rating SCRD-09 Reflex Sight
 
This is made of great solid quality materials, no plastic like you see other sights. The Multi-Reticle optics are really good. Great Quality and a good price.
 
Reviewed by: from Roanoke, Virginia. on 7/31/2013

SCOM-16 Garrison 4-14x44 Multi Digital Reticle Scope
Rating Awesome Scope
 
I picked this up for hunting on my .270 and I love it. The quality of this scope and the digital reticle is unbelievable. I set it up with a bore sighter then went out to the range and had it zeroed in at 100 yards with 5 shots. I put 30 or so rounds through it and I'm getting 1" groupings all day long. Thanks VectorOptics!
 
Reviewed by: from Arkansas. on 7/11/2013

SCFX-06 Cobra Grip 200 lumen Flashlight and Green Laser Combo Sight
Rating Bright Flashlight, grip, laser combo
 
Very sturdy and bright flashlight. The laser is clearly visible in day and night. At night i'd estimate the range is like up to a mile.... also has a less powerful flashlight for viewing. This is a great accessory to any rifle. I love the trigger operation and rechargeable batteries. Super fast shipping too!
 
Reviewed by: from Shreveport, Louisiana. on 8/1/2013

SCOM-20 Sideswipe 2.5-10x40 Scope with Integrated Green Laser
Rating Excellent scope with integrated laser
 
Very nice quality, was easy to install the scope and get everything sighted in. Vector Optics is a well known name and they have nothing but quality products. And the customer service was great. I called in and spoke to Kim, she helped me out, got me what I needed and I'm very pleased. Ordered on Wednesday and was sitting at my doorstep on Friday when I got home from work.
 
Reviewed by: from Orangeburg, SC. on 7/15/2013

SCRD-18B IMP 1x23x34 Multi Reticle Dovetail Mount Reflex Sight
Rating Works great on my home defense shotgun
 
Mounted right up no issues. Sight is very clear, was easy to setup and is a great quick target acquisition reflex/holographic sight. Construction is all metal, nicely built. Shipping was super fast, got it in 2 days. I'm really glad Vector is now selling directly to the public from this website now because the prices are great and you can actually call and talk to someone.
 
Reviewed by: from Fayetteville, NC. on 8/13/2013

SCFF-04 Sagittarius 10-40x56 First Focal Plane Rifle Scope With Illumination
Rating Sagittarius Review
 
Very nice scope. I like the illumination and adjustment turrets. Fast delivery and easy setup.
 
Reviewed by: from Dayton, Ohio. on 8/3/2013

SCFF-07 Apophis 1-6x28 Compact First Focal Plane Rifle Scope With Illumination
Rating Nice compact scope
 
I picked this up to go on .308 and I really like it. It's super compact and looks really nice on my gun. I wish I could upload pictures. The mounts are really heavy duty (6 bolts per mount). No problems getting is sighted in at 200 yards. Took me just a few rounds and I love the illumination. Thanks Vector Optics for a quality scope!
 
Reviewed by: from Buford, SC. on 8/20/2013

SCOL-07a Colossus 10-40x50E-SF Sniper Scope with Illumination
Rating Very well built and functioning scope
 
I use this on my AR15 and i'm really impressed with the quality of the construction and performance. It holds its accuracy very well after 100's of rounds of .223. I like the reticle level as well, makes it easy to line things up. Scope is clear, illumination is nice and the adjustments turrets are very easy to adjust.
 
Reviewed by: from Cumming, Ga. on 7/18/2013

SCGL-06 Twilight Green Laser Pistol Sight
Rating Love this green laser
 
Picked this up from the store in Easley a few days ago and it's great. The green laser is actually visible during the daytime and the distance it travels at night is incredible. You can actually see the laser going through the air at night which is really cool. The construction is great and it mounted to my 40cal with no issues. This piece is all metal, be careful about the cheaper knock-offs you see on ebay and amazon, this one is the real deal.
 
Reviewed by: from Anderson, SC. on 8/18/2013

SCFL-08 Cyclops Metal Grip with 200 Lumen CREE LED Flashlight
Rating This is a solid tactical grip
 
This this is the best made grip I've ever had. It's solid aluminum construction, has heavy duty O-rings to keep it from being damaged by water. Mounted right up to my quadrail with no issues. Having rechargeable batteries and a changer is a plus and at this price you can't go wrong. If you're looking for a well built grip with built-in light this is a good choice.
 
Reviewed by: from Newberry, SC. on 8/7/2013

SCOT-07 Quick Release 3x Magnifier Scope for holographic and reflex sights
Rating Nice Scope
 
This scope is top notch. Very durable and great magnification. Good customer service and received package within 3 days.
 
Reviewed by: from Nevada. on 8/23/2013